ARKANSAS SENATE

88th General Assembly - Regular Session, 2011 Amendment Form

Amendment Form

* *
Subtitle of Senate Joint Resolution No. 4
THE TAXPAYERS' PROTECTION AMENDMENT.

Amendment No. 1 to Senate Joint Resolution No. 4
Amend Senate Joint Resolution No. 4 as originally introduced:
Add Senators G. Baker, Bledsoe, J. Dismang, Files, Hendren, Holland, J. Hutchinson, Irvin, J. Key, M. Lamoureux, B. Sample, Whitaker, E. Williams as cosponsors of the bill
AND
Add Representatives Sanders, Collins, D. Altes, Baird, Barnett, Bell, Benedict, Biviano, J. Burris, Dale, Deffenbaugh, English, Eubanks, Garner, Hammer, Harris, Hickerson, Hobbs, Hubbard, Jean, Johnston, Kerr, Lea, Linck, S. Malone, Mayberry, D. Meeks, S. Meeks, Rice, Stubblefield, T. Thompson, Westerman, Woods as cosponsors of the bill
The Amendment was read the first time, rules suspended and read the second time and

Secretary

MAG/CDS - 02/24/11 05:15

MAG197