## Hall of the House of Representatives

95th General Assembly - Regular Session, 2025 Amendment Form

> Subtitle of House Joint Resolution 1018 THE CITIZENS ONLY VOTING AMENDMENT.

## Amendment No. 1 to House Joint Resolution 1018

Amend House Joint Resolution 1018 as originally introduced:

Add Representatives Achor, Barker, Beck, Bentley, A. Brown, M. Brown, R. Burkes, Cavenaugh, Crawford, Duffield, Furman, Gazaway, Hawk, Ladyman, Lundstrum, McCollum, B. McKenzie, Nazarenko, Pilkington, Richmond, Rose, Torres, Underwood, Unger, Womack as cosponsors of the joint resolution

AND

Add Senators J. Bryant, Dees, Hill, B. Johnson, M. McKee, C. Penzo, J. Petty, Rice, G. Stubblefield, D. Wallace as cosponsors of the joint resolution



The Amendment was read \_\_\_\_\_\_ By: Representative Ray MBM/MBM - 03-06-2025 03:29:33 MBM182