REPORT OF THE EXECUTIVE SUBCOMMITTEE OF THE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

AUGUST 19, 2011

Senator Mary Anne Salmon, Co-Chair Senator Robert Thompson Senator Jim Luker Senator Paul Bookout Representative Tommy Lee Baker, Co-Chair Representative Terry Rice Representative Robert S. Moore, Jr. Representative Kathy Webb

Legislative Council Members:

We, your Executive Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council, met at 11:00 a.m. on Thursday, July 21, 2011 in room 205 of the State Capitol.

Senator Luker made a motion to keep the mileage and reimbursement rates at fifty-one cents (\$.51) per mile. The motion carried without objection.

Representative Tommy Lee Baker, House Co-Chair

Senator Mary Anne Salmon, Senate Co-Chair

TB/MS:lw