Budget Hearings Subcommittees 2024 Arkansas Legislative Council / Joint Budget Committee (ALC/JBC)

Personnel Subcommittee										
Tony Robinson 537-9108										
Member		Alternate		Member		1st Alternate	2nd Alternate			
Sen. Wallace	Chair		Rep.	Richmond	Chair		Rep. McClure			
Sen. Davis	Vice Chair		Rep.	Lee Johnson	Vice Chair	Rep. Gramlich	Rep. McKenzie			
Sen. Hammer			Rep.	Wooten		Rep. Springer	Rep. Ray			
Sen. Blake Johr	ison		Rep.	Bentley		Rep. Brooks	Rep. Allen			
Sen. Mark Johnson			Rep.	Clowney		Rep. Gramlich	Rep. McKenzie			
Sen. Penzo			Rep.	Gazaway						
Sen. Tucker			Rep.	Eaves		Rep. Hudson	Rep. Karilyn Brown			
Sen. Dismang	Ex Officio Member		Rep.	Cozart	Ex Officio Member	Rep. Warren				
Sen. Gilmore	Ex Officio Member	Sen. Stone	Rep.	Jean	Ex Officio Member					
Sen. Rice	Ex Officio Member		Rep.	Wardlaw	Ex Officio Member	Rep. Ennett	Rep. Barker			

Special Language Subcommittee											
Mildred Hamilton 537-9144											
Member		Alternate	Member	1st Alternate	2nd Alternate						
Sen. Hickey, Jr.	Chair		Rep. Milligan Chair	Rep. Schulz							
Sen. Caldwell	Vice Chair		Rep. Evans Vice Chair								
Sen. Crowell			Rep. Eubanks								
Sen. Hester		Sen. Dees	Rep. Jay Richardson	Rep. Gramlich	Rep. McKenzie						
Sen. Flippo			Rep. Matthew Shepherd	Rep. Lanny Fite							
Sen. Hill			Rep. Cavenaugh								
Sen. Irvin			Rep. Tosh	Rep. Schulz							
Sen. Dismang	Ex Officio Member		Rep. Cozart Ex Officio Member	Rep. Warren							
Sen. Gilmore	Ex Officio Member	Sen. Stone	Rep. Jean Ex Officio Member								
Sen. Rice	Ex Officio Member		Rep. Wardlaw Ex Officio Member	Rep. Ennett	Rep. Barker						