TENTATIVE AGENDA

Joint Budget Committee

Tuesday, March 12, 2013 09:00 AM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Larry Teague, Chair Sen. Johnny Key, Vice Chair Sen. Paul Bookout Sen. Robert Thompson Sen. David Johnson Sen. Cecile Bledsoe Sen. David Wyatt Sen. Joyce Elliott Sen. Michael Lamoureux Sen. Linda Chesterfield Sen. Jason Rapert Sen. Stephanie Flowers Sen. David Burnett Sen. Missy Irvin Sen. Jake Files Sen. Jonathan Dismang Sen. Bill Sample Sen. Bruce Holland Sen. Jeremy Hutchinson Sen. Eddie Joe Williams Sen. Uvalde Lindsev Sen. Alan Clark Sen. Bruce Maloch Sen. Bobby J. Pierce Sen. Jim Hendren Sen. Bart Hester Sen. Eddie Cheatham Sen. Bryan King

Rep. Duncan Baird, Chair Rep. Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV, Vice Chair Rep. Les "Skip" Carnine Rep. Mark Perry Rep. Jonathan Barnett Rep. Robert E. Dale Rep. Stephanie Malone Rep. Darrin Williams Rep. Davy Carter Rep. Jim Nickels Rep. James McLean Rep. John Charles Edwards Rep. John Burris Rep. Nate Steel Rep. Stephen Meeks Rep. Marshall Wright Rep. John T. Vines Rep. Lane Jean Rep. Fredrick J. Love Rep. Mark Biviano Rep. Tommy Wren Rep. John Catlett Rep. Reginald Murdock Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Kim Hammer Rep. Mark D. McElroy Rep. Andy Davis Rep. Micah S. Neal

A. Call to Order/Roll Call

- B. Reports and Communications
 - 1. Arkansas Forestry Commission Monthly Activity Report for February 2013
- C. Consideration of Joint Budget Bills Referred to Joint Budget Committee
- D. Letters from the Governor
- E. Bills Re-referred to Joint Budget Committee
 - 1. SB 529 by Senator Hester Department of Correction General Improvement
 - 2. SB 91 Assessment Coordination Department
 - SB 711 by Senator Hendren Department of Education-Division of Public School Academic Facilities and Transportation – Compressed Natural Gas School Bus Pilot Program General Improvement

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "*Members and Staff Only*"

F. Other Business

G. Adjournment