AGENDA Joint Budget Committee

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 09:00 AM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Larry Teague, Chair Sen. Missy Irvin, Vice Chair Sen. David Johnson Sen. Cecile Bledsoe Sen. Joyce Elliott Sen. Linda Chesterfield Sen. Jason Rapert Sen. Stephanie Flowers Sen. David Burnett Sen. Jake Files Sen. Jonathan Dismang Sen. Bill Sample Sen. Jeremy Hutchinson Sen. Eddie Joe Williams Sen. Ronald Caldwell Sen. Uvalde Lindsey Sen. Alan Clark Sen. Bruce Maloch Sen. Keith Ingram Sen. Bobby J. Pierce Sen. Jim Hendren Sen. Gary Stubblefield Sen. Jon Woods Sen. Jimmy Hickey Sen. David J. Sanders Sen. Bart Hester Sen. Bryan King Sen. John Cooper

A. Call to Order

- B. Reports and Communications
 - 1. JBC/Special Language Report dated March 24, 2015
 - 2. JBC/PEER Review Report dated March 24, 2015

C. Member Bills

- 1. Amendment WLC098 by Representative House to SB44 Public Defender Commission
- 2. Amendment WLC092 by Senator Hester to SB67 Deputy Prosecuting Attorneys
- 3. Amendment TCW070 by Senator Hutchinson to HB1264 Department of Community Correction
- 4. Amendment KMW087 by Representative Jett to SB111 Economic Development Commission
- 5. Amendment WLC118 by Senator Hutchinson to SB44 Public Defender Commission
- 6. HB1546 by Representative Ferguson Dental Aid Grants/Loans
- 7. SB647 by Senator Hutchinson Arkansas Land Title Commission
- 8. SB656 by Senator Hutchinson DHS-Division of Administrative Services
- 9. SB655 by Senator Hutchinson Education Department
- 10. SB657 by Senator Hutchinson Rural Services
- 11. SB654 by Senator Hutchinson U of A Fayetteville
- 12. Amendment MAH169 by Representative Murdock to SB174 Department of Education
- 13. Intentionally Left Blank -
- 14. SB175 by Senator Rapert DHS Developmental Disabilities

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "*Members and Staff Only*"

Rep. Lane Jean, Chair Rep. Douglas House, Vice Chair Rep. Stephen Meeks Rep. John T. Vines Rep. Fredrick J. Love Rep. Charlie Collins Rep. Reginald Murdock Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Justin T. Harris Rep. Kim Hammer Rep. Jon S. Eubanks Rep. David L. Branscum Rep. Jeremy Gillam Rep. John W. Walker Rep. Charlotte V. Douglas Rep. Mark D. McElroy Rep. Stephen Magie Rep. Jim Dotson Rep. Joe Jett Rep. Richard Womack Rep. Andy Davis Rep. Micah S. Neal Rep. Deborah Ferguson Rep. Mary Broadaway Rep. John Payton Rep. Monte Hodges Rep. Dan M. Douglas Rep. Justin Gonzales

- 15. SB503 by Senator Chesterfield U of A Criminal Justice Institute
- 16. SB682 by Senator Clark College of the Ouachitas Workforce Training Program
- 17. Amendment WLC119 by Senator Hutchinson to SB155 Administrative Office of the Courts
- 18. Amendment TCW089 by Senator Hutchinson to HB1264 Department of Community Correction
- 19. Amendment WLC120 by Senator Hutchinson to SB155 Administrative Office of the Courts
- 20. SB448 by Senator Sample Department of Emergency Management
- 21. Amendment ALB134 by Senator Teague to SB11 State Medical Board
- 22. Amendment TCW086 by Senator Sanders to HB1223 Department of Correction
- 23. Amendment TCW087 by Senator Sanders to HB1264 Department of Community Correction
- 24. Amendment ALB133 by Senator Stubblefield to HB1207 Dept. of Finance & Administration
- D. Consideration of Bills Referred to Joint Budget Committee
- E. Bills Re-Referred to Joint Budget Committee
 - 1. SB91 State Crime Laboratory
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjourn