## AGENDA Joint Budget Committee

## Friday, March 27, 2015 08:00 AM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Larry Teague, Chair Sen. Missy Irvin, Vice Chair Sen, David Johnson Sen. Cecile Bledsoe Sen. Joyce Elliott Sen. Linda Chesterfield Sen. Jason Rapert Sen. Stephanie Flowers Sen. David Burnett Sen. Jake Files Sen. Jonathan Dismang Sen. Bill Sample Sen. Jeremy Hutchinson Sen. Eddie Joe Williams Sen. Ronald Caldwell Sen. Uvalde Lindsey Sen. Alan Clark Sen. Bruce Maloch Sen. Keith Ingram Sen. Bobby J. Pierce Sen. Jim Hendren Sen. Gary Stubblefield Sen. Jon Woods Sen. Jimmy Hickey Sen. David J. Sanders Sen. Bart Hester Sen. Bryan King Sen. John Cooper

#### Rep. Douglas House, Vice Chair Rep. Stephen Meeks Rep. John T. Vines Rep. Fredrick J. Love Rep. Charlie Collins Rep. Reginald Murdock Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Justin T. Harris Rep. Kim Hammer Rep. Jon S. Eubanks Rep. David L. Branscum Rep. Jeremy Gillam Rep. John W. Walker Rep. Charlotte V. Douglas Rep. Mark D. McElroy Rep. Stephen Magie Rep. Jim Dotson Rep. Joe Jett Rep. Richard Womack Rep. Andv Davis Rep. Micah S. Neal Rep. Deborah Ferguson Rep. Mary Broadaway Rep. John Payton Rep. Monte Hodges Rep. Dan M. Douglas

Rep. Justin Gonzales

Rep. Lane Jean, Chair

### A. Call to Order

- B. Reports and Communications
  - 1. JBC/Personnel Subcommittee Report dated March 27, 2015
- C. Member's Bills
  - 1. Amendment WLC115 by Representative House to SB44 Public Defender Commission
  - 2. Amendment WLC092 by Senator Hester to SB67 Deputy Prosecuting Attorneys
  - 3. Amendment TCW070 by Senator Hutchinson to HB1264 Department of Community Correction
  - 4. Amendment KMW087 by Representative Jett to SB111 Economic Development Commission
  - 5. HB1546 by Representative Ferguson Dental Aid Grants/Loans
  - 6. SB647 by Senator Hutchinson Arkansas Land Title Commission
  - 7. SB656 by Senator Hutchinson DHS-Division of Administrative Services
  - 8. SB655 by Senator Hutchinson Education Department
  - 9. Amendment KCS118 by Senator Hutchinson to SB657 and SB657 Rural Services
  - 10. SB654 by Senator Hutchinson U of A Fayetteville
  - 11. Amendment MAH169 by Representative Murdock to SB174 Department of Education
  - 12. SB175 by Senator Rapert DHS Developmental Disabilities
  - 13. SB503 by Senator Chesterfield U of A Criminal Justice Institute
  - 14. SB682 by Senator Clark College of the Ouachitas Workforce Training Program
  - 15. Amendment WLC123 by Senator Hutchinson to SB155 Administrative Office of the Courts
  - 16. Amendment TCW089 by Senator Hutchinson to HB1264 Department of Community Correction
  - 17. Amendment WLC120 by Senator Hutchinson to SB155 Administrative Office of the Courts

# Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "*Members and Staff Only*"

- 18. Amendment TCW086 by Senator Sanders to HB1223 Department of Correction
- 19. Amendment TCW087 by Senator Sanders to HB1264 Department of Community Correction
- 20. Amendment ALB133 by Senator Stubblefield to HB1207 Department of Finance & Administration
- 21. Amendment MAH176 by Senator Hester to SB32 Department of Education
- 22. HB1577 by Representative Murdock Dept. of Human Services Division of Medical Services
- 23. Amendment WLC129 by Senator Hester to SB44 Public Defender Commission
- 24. Amendment WLC130 by Senator Hester to SB67 Deputy Prosecuting Attorneys
- 25. Amendment KCS116 by Representative Jean to SB209 Dept. of Parks and Tourism
- 26. Amendment ALB135 by Senator Irvin to HB1125 Dept. of Finance and Administration
- D. Bills Referred to Joint Budget Committee
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjourn