## AGENDA Joint Budget Committee

## Wednesday, April 10, 2024 Upon Adjournment of House and Senate Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Jonathan Dismang, Co-Chair Sen. Ricky Hill, Vice-Chair Sen. Linda Chesterfield Sen. Stephanie Flowers Sen. Missy Irvin Sen. Jane English Sen. Gary Stubblefield Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr Sen. Bart Hester Sen. Scott Flippo Sen. Blake Johnson Sen. Breanne Davis Sen. Mark Johnson Sen. Greg Leding Sen. Kim Hammer Sen. Dan Sullivan Sen. Clarke Tucker Sen. Ben Gilmore Sen. Bryan King Sen. Reginald Murdock Sen. Clint Penzo Sen. Justin Boyd Sen. Jim Petty Sen. John Payton Sen. Ronald Caldwell, ex officio Sen. Terry Rice, ex officio Sen. David Wallace. ex officio Sen. Steve Crowell. ex officio

Rep. Lane Jean, Co-Chair Rep. Frances Cavenaugh, Vice-Chair Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Jon S. Eubanks Rep. Stephen Magie Rep. Mike Holcomb Rep. Dwight Tosh Rep. Dwight Tosh Rep. Vivian Flowers Rep. Marcus E. Richmond Rep. Roger D. Lynch Rep. Jim Wooten Rep. Mark Perry Rep. Jamie Scott Rep. Denise Garner Rep. Lee Johnson Rep. Nicole Clowney Rep. Jay Richardson Rep. Andrew Collins Rep. Brian S. Evans Rep. Mark D. McElroy Rep. Jon Milligan Rep. Delia J. Haak Rep. Ryan A. Rose Rep. Tara Shephard Rep. Jeff Wardlaw, ex officio Rep. Richard Womack, ex officio Rep. Les D. Eaves, ex officio Rep. Jimmy Gazaway, ex officio

A. Call to Order

- B. Reports and Communications
- C. Consideration of New Bills Referred to Joint Budget Committee HB1003 by Joint Budget Committee – General Appropriation Act

D. Other Business

E. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.