## AGENDA Joint Budget Committee

## Tuesday, March 29, 2011 04:00 PM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Gilbert Baker, Chair Sen. Percy Malone, Vice Chair Sen. Ruth Whitaker Sen. Jimmy Jeffress Sen. Kim Hendren Sen. Jim Luker Sen. Sue Madison Sen. Gene Jeffress Sen. Mary Anne Salmon Sen. Randy Laverty Sen. Jerry Taylor Sen. Bill Pritchard Sen. Paul Bookout Sen. Jack Crumbly Sen. Robert Thompson Sen. David Johnson Sen. Cecile Bledsoe Sen. Johnny Key Sen. David Wyatt Sen. Joyce Elliott Sen. Larry Teague Sen. Michael Lamoureux Sen. Linda Chesterfield Sen. Jason Rapert Sen. Stephanie Flowers Sen. Missy Irvin Sen. Jonathan Dismang Sen. Steve Harrelson

Rep. Kathy Webb, Chair Rep. Uvalde Lindsey, Vice Chair Rep. Fred Allen Rep. Robert S. Moore, Jr. Rep. Tommy Lee Baker Rep. David "Bubba" Powers Rep. Buddy Lovell Rep. Ed Garner Rep. Bobby J. Pierce Rep. Bryan B. King Rep. Clark Hall Rep. Barry Hyde Rep. Donna Hutchinson Rep. Jerry R. Brown Rep. Tracy Pennartz Rep. Charolette Wagner Rep. Duncan Baird Rep. Tim Summers Rep. Andrea Lea Rep. Garry L. Smith Rep. Mark Perry Rep. Stephanie Malone Rep. Keith M. Ingram Rep. James McLean Rep. Nate Steel Rep. Denny Altes Rep. Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV Rep. John Catlett

A. Call to Order/Roll Call

- B. Bills Re-Referred to Joint Budget
  - 1. SB 211 Department of Education Public School Fund
- C. Other Business
- D. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "*Members and Staff Only*"