AGENDA Personnel Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council/Joint Budget Committee

Wednesday, November 6, 2024 Upon Adjournment of ALC-JBC Special Language Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. David Wallace, Co-Chair
Sen. Breanne Davis, Vice-Chair
Sen. Blake Johnson
Sen. Mark Johnson
Sen. Kim Hammer
Sen. Clarke Tucker
Sen. Clint Penzo
Sen. Jonathan Dismang, ex officio
Sen. Terry Rice, ex officio
Sen. Ben Gilmore, ex officio

Rep. Lee Johnson, Vice-Chair Rep. Les D. Eaves Rep. Mary Bentley Rep. Jimmy Gazaway Rep. Jim Wooten Rep. Nicole Clowney Rep. Lane Jean, ex officio Rep. Jeff Wardlaw, ex officio Rep. Bruce Cozart, ex officio

Rep. Marcus E. Richmond, Co-Chair

A. Call to Order

B. Institutions of Higher Education-Commissioner Ken Warden Presentation by Nick Fuller-Department Higher Education

- 0100 Henderson State
 0105 Southern Arkansas University-SAU
- 3. 0115 SAU-Tech
- 4. 0120 ASU-Beebe
- 5. 0125 ASU-Jonesboro
- *Includes Special Language* 6. 0128 ASU-Mountain Home
- 7. 0129 ASU-Newport
- 8. 0130 Arkansas Tech-ATU
- 9. 0135 U of A Fayetteville Includes Special Language

10. 0135 U of A System Office

- 11. 0145 University of AR Little Rock-UALR
- 12. 0150 University of AR for Medical Sciences-UAMS *Includes Special Language*
- 13. 0155 U of A-Monticello-UAM
- 14. 0160 U of A-Pine Bluff-UAPB
- 15. 0165 University of Central Arkansas-UCA
- 16. 0167 U of A-Community College at Hope
- 17. 0168 U of A-Community College at Batesville
- 18. 0170 East Ark. Community College
- 19. 0175 National Park College
- 20. 0177 ASU Mid-South
- 21. 0180 Arkansas Northeastern College
- 22. 0185 North Arkansas College
- 23. 0190 U of A-Phillips Community College
- 24. 0192 UA Rich Mountain
- 25. 0193 South Ark. College

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.

<u>Analyst</u>

Angelica Mercado

	26.	0195 U of A-Fort Smith			
	27.	0198 Northwest Ark Community College			
	28.	0675 Black River Technical College			
		0677 Cossatot Community College of U of A			
	30.	0685 ASU-Three Rivers			
	31.	0687 Ozarka College			
	32.	0689 U of A-Community College of Morrilton			
	33.	0691 Southeast Arkansas College			
	34.	0693 U of A Pulaski Tech			
C.	De	partment of Agriculture-Secretary Wes Ward	Barbara Brown		
		9901 Administration and Shared Services			
	2.	0400 Department of Agriculture			
		0455 Natural Resources			
D.	D. Department of Energy and Environment-Secretary Shane E. Khoury Bart Angel				
		9905 Administration and Shared Services			
		0930 Division of Environmental Quality			
		0430 Liquified Petroleum Gas Board			
		0440 Oil and Gas Commission			
E.	. 0069 Office of the Treasurer of State- Treasurer of State Larry W. Walther				
_	Includes Special Language				
F.	F. Department of Transformation and Shared Services-Secretary Leslie Fisken Spencer Worth				
	••	9914 Administration and Shared Services			
		0615 Building Authority			
		0472 Geographic Information Services			
		0470 DIS			
_	5.				
G.	6. Other business				

- H. Adjournment