AGENDA JBC-ADMINISTRATIVE RULE REVIEW SUBCOMMITTEE

Wednesday, February 12, 2025 8:00 AM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Tyler Dees, Co-Chair Sen. Dave Wallace, Vice-Chair Sen. Missy Irvin Sen. Jonathan Dismang Sen. Alan Clark Sen. Bart Hester Sen. Terry Rice Sen. Jim Petty Sen. Joshua Bryant Sen. Ben Gilmore, ex officio Sen. Justin Boyd, ex officio Rep. Frances Cavenaugh, Co-Chair Rep. Steven Walker, Vice-Chair Rep. Stephen Magie Rep. Jimmy Gazaway Rep. Aaron Pilkington Rep. Lee Johnson Rep. Andrew Collins Rep. Jeremiah Moore Rep. Nick Burkes Rep. Les D. Eaves, ex officio Rep. Jack Ladyman, ex officio

A. Call to Order

- **B.** Adoption of Subcommittee Rules
- C. Rules Filed Pursuant to Ark. Code Ann. § 10-3-309
 - 1. DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY AND ENVIRONMENT, OIL AND GAS COMMISSION (Kesia Morrison, Daniel Pilkington, Lawrence Bengal)
 - a. General Rule K: Digital Asset Mining Business Requirements
- D. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>.

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as '*Members and Staff Only*'.