REVISED AGENDA JBC-ADMINISTRATIVE RULE REVIEW SUBCOMMITTEE

Thursday, March 18, 2021 7:30 AM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Lance Eads, Chair Sen. Scott Flippo, Vice-Chair

Sen. Larry Teague
Sen. Linda Chesterfield
Sen. Jason Rapert
Sen. Bill Sample
Sen. Jane English
Sen. Jim Hendren
Sen. Blake Johnson
Sen. Missy Irvin, ex officio

Sen. Terry Rice, ex officio

Rep. Dwight Tosh, Vice-Chair Rep. Joe Jett Rep. Les Eaves Rep. Frances Cavenaugh

Rep. Lee Johnson, Chair

Rep. Frances Cavenaug Rep. Jimmy Gazaway Rep. Jim Wooten Rep. Denise Garner Rep. Joy Springer

Rep. Jeff Wardlaw, ex officio Rep. Jim Dotson, ex officio

JBC Committee meetings are open to the public. However, there is limited seating due to the social distancing requirements and members of the public shall wear a mask while in the Big Mac Building.

- A. Call to Order.
- B. Rules Filed Pursuant to Ark. Code Ann. § 10-3-309.
 - 1. DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE, ARKANSAS ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION (Mr. Steven Porch)
 - a. Arkansas Rural Connect Coronavirus Rule (p.1)
 - 2. DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH, DIVISION OF PHARMACY SERVICES AND DRUG CONTROL (Ms. Laura Shue)
 - a. List of Controlled Substances for the State of Arkansas (p.6)
- C. Adjournment.

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.