# AGENDA Special Language Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council/Joint Budget Committee

# Thursday, November 03, 2016 UPON ADJOURNMENT OF JOINT BUDGET Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Jon Woods, Chair Sen. Bruce Maloch, Vice-Chair Sen. Cecile Bledsoe Sen. Joyce Elliott Sen. Jonathan Dismang Sen. Jim Hendren Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr Sen. Larry Teague, ex-officio Sen. Bill Sample, ex-officio Sen. Terry Rice, ex-officio Rep. Douglas House, Chair Rep. Jeff Wardlaw, Vice-Chair Rep. Stephen Meeks Rep. Jon S. Eubanks Rep. Joe Jett Rep. George B. McGill Rep. Lanny Fite Rep. Lane Jean, ex-officio Rep. David L. Branscum, ex-officio Rep. Mark Lowery, ex-officio

Andrea Barksdale

James Penman

A. Call to Order – Comments by Co-Chairmen

B. Language referred to the Special Language Subcommittee.

## Volume 4

#### State Police

4/113 COURT AWARDS FUND TRANSFER PROVISION 4/115 TRANSFER PROVISION

### DFA – Building Authority

- 4/3 TRANSFER OF FUNDS
- 4/4 RESTRICTIONS
- 4/5 TRANSFER OF FUNDS
- 4/7 DFA BUILDING AUTHORITY DIVISION CONTINGENCY APPROPRIATION TRANSFER AUTHORITY
- 4/8 TRANSFER TO FACILITIES MANAGEMENT CONTINGENCY APPROPRIATION
- 4/10 SUSTAINABLE BUILDING DESIGN PROGRAM TRANSFER
- 4/11 SUSTAINABLE BUILDING DESIGN REVOLVING LOAN FUND
- 4/12 SUSTAINABLE BUILDING DESIGN RULES AND REGULATIONS
- 4/13 FUNDING TRANSFER
- 4/14 FUNDING TRANSFER
- 4/15 FUNDING TRANSFER
- 4/16 FUNDING TRANSFER
- C. Other Business
- D. Adjournment
- Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>
- Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"