# REVISED AGENDA Special Language Subcommittee

#### of the

# **Arkansas Legislative Council/Joint Budget Committee**

# Wednesday, October 31, 2018 7:30 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. David Wallace, Chair	Rep. Douglas House, Chair
Sen. Bruce Maloch, Vice-Chair	Rep. LeAnne Burch, Vice-Chair
Sen. Cecile Bledsoe	Rep. Stephen Meeks
Sen. Joyce Elliott	Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd
Sen. Jason Rapert	Rep. Jon S. Eubanks
Sen. Jonathan Dismang	Rep. Andy Davis
Sen. Jim Hendren	Rep. Dan M. Douglas
Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr	Rep. Milton Nicks, Jr.
Sen. Larry Teague, ex officio	Rep. Lane Jean, ex officio
Sen. Bill Sample, ex officio	Rep. Jim Dotson, ex officio

#### A. Call to Order

## B. Agencies with Language to be Batched:

0	0 0	
<u>Volume</u>	<u>Agency</u>	<u>Analyst</u>
4.	Insurance Department	Mildred Hamilton
5.	Arkansas Department of Transportation	Billy Parrish
7.	ASU – Jonesboro	Henry Rice
	Arkansas Tech	•

Henderson State University
U of A – Division of Agriculture
University of Arkansas System
U of A – Medical Sciences

U of A – Pine Bluff

University of Central Arkansas

ASU – Beebe

ASU – Mid-South – ADTECH

College of the Ouachitas Adam Penman

Handout: ASU – Jonesboro

U of A – Medical Sciences U of A - Fayetteville

### C. Agencies with Language to be presented:

V	olume/Page	Agency	Subi	ect

7 / 2 ASU – Jonesboro Critical and Technical Workforce Training

7 /46 U of A – Medical Sciences Stipends

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <a href="https://www.arkleg.state.ar.us">www.arkleg.state.ar.us</a>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.