TENTATIVE AGENDA Personnel Subcommittee of the Joint Budget Committee

Wednesday, February 26, 2014 07:30 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Uvalde Lindsey, Chair

Sen. Cecile Bledsoe

Sen. Johnny Key

Sen. David Wyatt

Sen. Linda Chesterfield Sen. Eddie Joe Williams

Sen. Bobby J. Pierce

Sen. Larry Teague, ex-officio

Sen. Michael Lamoureux, ex-officio

Rep. Mark Biviano, Chair

Rep. Les "Skip" Carnine, Vice Chair

Rep. Darrin Williams

Rep. Nate Steel

Rep. Marshall Wright

Rep. Lane Jean

Rep. Micah S. Neal

Rep. Duncan Baird, ex-officio

Rep. Davy Carter, ex-officio

A. Call to Order.

B. Agencies to be Presented

			Director/Chancellor	<u>Analyst</u>
1.	HB1076	Highway and Transportation Department Amendment by Representative Barnett	Mr. Scott Bennett	Ben Ellis
2.	HB1144	Department of Correction	Mr. Ray Hobbs	Tony Robinson
3.	SB70	University of Arkansas – Various Divisions and the Arkansas Archeological Survey Amendment by Senator Lindsey	Dr. David Gearhart	
4.	HB1149	Department of Finance and Administration - Disbursing Officer Amendment by Senator Clark	Mr. Richard Weiss	
5.	HB1149	Department of Finance and Administration Amendment by Senator King	Mr. Richard Weiss	
6.	HB1093	Department of Career Education Amendment by Senator King	Mr. Bill Walker	
7.	HB1113	Natural Resources Commission Amendment by Senator King	Mr. Randy Young	
8.	HB1114	Arkansas Securities Department Amendment by Senator King	Mr. Heath Abshure	

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"

Office of Medicaid Inspector General Amendment by Senator Sanders

9. SB99

Mr. Jay Shue