TENTATIVE AGENDA Personnel Subcommittee of the Joint Budget Committee

Thursday, February 26, 2015 07:30 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Bart Hester, Chair Sen. Uvalde Lindsey, Vice Chair Sen. Linda Chesterfield Sen. Ronald Caldwell Sen. Keith Ingram Sen. David J. Sanders Sen. John Cooper Sen. Larry Teague, ex-officio Sen. Jonathan Dismang, ex-officio Rep. Douglas House, Chair Rep. Kim Hammer Rep. John W. Walker Rep. Charlotte V. Douglas Rep. Stephen Magie Rep. Jim Dotson Rep. Micah S. Neal Rep. Lane Jean, ex-officio Rep. Jeremy Gillam, ex-officio

A. Call to Order.

B. Agencies to be Presented

			Director	<u>Analyst</u>
1.	SB207	Arkansas Agriculture Department	Ms. Cynthia Edwards	Ben Ellis
2.	SB174	Department of Education-Grants and Aid to Local School Districts	Mr. Tony Wood	Denise Tarter
3.	HB1095	Professional Bail Bondsman Licensing Board	Mr. Larry Peters	
4.	SB20	Workers' Compensation Commission including Amendment from Governor's Letter #9.	Mr. James Kennedy	Heather Browning
5.	SB10	Arkansas State Board of Massage Therapy	Ms. Marilyn Graham	
6.	SB86	Parole Board – Amendment by Senator Hutchinson	Mr. John Felts	
7.	HB1036	Pharmacy Board – Amendment by Representative Boyd	Mr. John Kirtley	Tony Robinson
8.	HB1166	Arkansas Public Employees Retirement System Amendment by Senator Sample	Ms. Gail Stone	
9.	HB1092	State Claims Commission – Amendment by Senator Hutchinson	Ms. Brenda Wade	
10.	HB1155	Office of the Attorney General – Amendment by Senator Ingram	Honorable Leslie Ruthledge	
	SB106 HB1137	University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff	Dr. Laurence Alexander Colonel William Bryant	

- C. Other Business
- D. Adjournment