AGENDA Personnel Subcommittee of the Joint Budget Committee

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 7:30 AM Room A,MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Breanne Davis, Chair Sen. Jason Rapert, Vice-Chair Sen. Cecile Bledsoe Sen. Larry Teague Sen. Jim Hendren Sen. Gary Stubblefield Sen. David Wallace Sen. Jonathan Dismang, ex officio Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr, ex officio Rep. Jim Wooten, Chair Rep. Jamie Scott, Vice-Chair Rep. Stephen Magie Rep. Mike Holcomb Rep. Les Eaves Rep. Ron McNair Rep. Clint Penzo Rep. Lane Jean, ex officio Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd, ex officio

JBC Committee meetings are open to the public. However, there is limited seating due to the social distancing requirements.

A. Call to Order

В.	Bills and Amendments to be Presented:	Director
	1. SB134- Administrative Office of the Courts	Mr. Marty Sullivan
	2. HB1187- Secretary of State	Mr. John Thurston
	Amendment JAR089- Senator Clark	
	3. SB95- Public Defender Commission	Mr. Gregg Parrish
	Amendment JAR090- Senator Clark	
	4. SB95- Public Defender Commission	Mr. Gregg Parrish
	Amendment JAR092- Senator C. Tucker	
	5. HB1081- State Board of Election Commissioners	Mr. Daniel Shults
	Amendment HGK016- Senator Hammer	

C. Other business

D. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.