## **AGENDA Personnel Subcommittee** of the **Joint Budget Committee**

Monday, February 28, 2011 10:00 AM Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Michael Lamoureux, Chair

Sen. Jim Luker Sen. Cecile Bledsoe Sen. David Wyatt Sen. Larry Teague Sen. Linda Chesterfield Sen. Jonathan Dismang Sen. Gilbert Baker, ex-officio Sen. Paul Bookout, ex-officio Rep. Uvalde Lindsey, Chair

Rep. Fred Allen Rep. Bobby J. Pierce Rep. Bryan B. King Rep. Jerry R. Brown Rep. Charolette Wagner Rep. Andrea Lea

Rep. Robert S. Moore, Jr., ex-officio

Rep. Kathy Webb, ex-officio

- A. Call to Order
- B. Roll Call
- C. Presentation by the Department of Finance and Administration regarding the 27<sup>th</sup> pay period.
- D. Presentation by the Department of Higher Education

E. Agencies to be Presented		Director
1. SB104	Dept. of Higher Education	Jim Purcell
2. HB1356	National Park Community College	Sally Carder
3. HB1357	Mid-South Community College	Glen Fenter
4. HB1358	East Arkansas Community College	Coy Grace
5. HB1359	Cossatot Community College of the University of Ark.	Steve Cole
6. HB1360	Black River Technical College	Richard Gaines
7. HB1361	Arkansas Northeastern College	Robert Myers
8. HB1362	Ozarka College	Richard Dawe
9. HB1363	Phillips Community College of the University of Ark.	Steven Murray
10. HB1375	Arkansas State University - Mountain Home	Ed Coulter
11. HB1376	University of Arkansas Community College at Hope	Chris Thomason
12. HB1377	Pulaski Technical College	Dan Bakke
13. HB1378	Rich Mountain Community College	Wayne Hatcher
14. SB266	Ouachita Technical College	Barry Ballard
15. SB279	Arkansas State University - Newport	Larry Williams
16. SB280	University of Ark. Community College at Batesville	Deborah Frazier
17. SB281	Southeast Arkansas College	Tom Spencer
18. SB282	University of Ark. Community College at Morrilton	Larry Davis
19. SB286	Southern Arkansas University - Tech	Corbet Lamkin

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"

20. SB287 Arkansas State University - Beebe21. SB289 South Arkansas Community College

Eugene McKay Barbara Jones

- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment