AGENDA Special Language Subcommittee of the Joint Budget Committee

Tuesday, March 26, 2013 07:30 AM Room 272, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Jonathan Dismang, Chair Sen. Paul Bookout Sen. Robert Thompson Sen. David Johnson Sen. Johnny Key Sen. Bill Sample Sen. Jim Hendren Sen. Larry Teague, ex-officio Sen. Michael Lamoureux, ex-officio Rep. Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV, Chair Rep. Stephen Meeks, Vice Chair Rep. Stephanie Malone Rep. Jim Nickels Rep. John Catlett Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Andy Davis Rep. Duncan Baird, ex-officio Rep. Davy Carter, ex-officio

A. Call to Order.

B. Hold List

C. Member amendments

SB233 - Dept. of Education - Grants & Aid to Local School Districts - Senator Teague SB198 - Dept. of Education - Facilities & Transportation - Representative Westerman SB301 - U of A - Medical Sciences - Senator Pierce, Representatives Shepherd, Baine HB1159 - Secretary of State - Senator Maloch

- **D**. Bills referred to the Special Language Subcommittee
 - HB1615 DFA Disbursing Officer Representative Gossage
 - HB1491 Commissioner of State Lands Representative Hammer
 - HB1493 Secretary of State Representative Hammer
 - HB1675 Arkansas State Police Representative Hammer
- **E.** Other Business
- F. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "*Members and Staff Only*"