AGENDA Special Language Subcommittee of the Joint Budget Committee

Tuesday, February 25, 2014 07:30 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Jonathan Dismang, Chair

Sen. Robert Thompson

Sen. David Johnson

Sen. Johnny Key

Sen. Bill Sample Sen. Bruce Maloch

Sen. Jim Hendren

Sen. Larry Teague, ex-officio

Sen. Michael Lamoureux, ex-officio

Rep. Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV, Chair

Rep. Stephen Meeks, Vice Chair

Rep. Stephanie Malone

Rep. Jim Nickels

Rep. John Catlett

Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd

Rep. Andy Davis

Rep. Duncan Baird, ex-officio

Rep. Davy Carter, ex-officio

A. Call to Order.

B. Member Amendments

SB48 - Department of Education - Grants and Aid to Local School Districts - Senator Key (MAH174)

SB69 - University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences - Senator Ingram (TWV201)

SB99 - Office of Medicaid Inspector General - Senator Sanders (JKG177)

SB109 - Department of Human Services - Behavioral Health - Senator Johnson (JKG176)

HB1037 - Department of Arkansas Heritage - Representative Hammer, Senator Elliott, et al. (KMW157)

HB1045 - Department of Finance and Administration-Management Services - Senator Sanders (MAH175)

HB1088 - Health Services Permit Agency - Senator Files (KMW154)

HB1144 - Department of Correction - Representative Nickels (TCW119)

HB1149 - Department of Finance and Administration - Disbursing Officer - Senator Clark (LEB127)

HB1158 - Department of Correction - Holiday Compensation Supplemental - Representative Nickels (TCW120)

C. Other Business

D. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"