AGENDA Special Language Subcommittee of the Joint Budget Committee

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 08:00 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Missy Irvin, Chair

Sen. Bruce Maloch, Vice-Chair

Sen. Cecile Bledsoe

Sen. Linda Chesterfield

Sen. Jason Rapert

Sen. Eddie Joe Williams

Sen. Jim Hendren

Sen. Larry Teague, ex-officio Sen. Jonathan Dismang, ex-officio Rep. Douglas House, Chair

Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd, Vice-Chair

Rep. Stephen Meeks

Rep. Charlotte V. Douglas

Rep. Joe Jett

Rep. Warwick Sabin

Rep. Dan M. Douglas

Rep. Lane Jean, ex-officio Rep. Jeremy Gillam, ex-officio

A. Call to Order.

B. Comments by Co-Chairs.

C. Member Amendments

- 1. SB150 Trial Court Administrators, Official Court Reporters of the Circuit Courts, Juvenile Probation and Intake Officers and Drug Court Juvenile Probation and Intake Officers Senator Rapert
- 2. SB297 Secretary of State Supplemental County Voting Machine Grant Fund Senator Hester
- **D.** Bills referred to the Special Language Subcommittee:
 - 1. HB1243 DFA Revenue Services Section 14
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"