REVISED AGENDA Special Language Subcommittee of the Joint Budget Committee

Thursday, March 28, 2019 8:00 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Missy Irvin, Chair Rep. Douglas House, Chair Sen. Bruce Maloch, Vice-Chair Rep. Stephen Meeks, Vice-Chair Sen. Linda Chesterfield Rep. Jeff Wardlaw Rep. John W. Walker Sen. Jason Rapert Sen. Jonathan Dismang Rep. Andy Davis Sen. Jane English Rep. Robin Lundstrum Sen. Lance Eads Rep. Dwight Tosh Sen. Larry Teague, ex officio Rep. Lane Jean, ex officio Sen. Jim Hendren, ex officio Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd, ex officio

- **A.** Call to Order.
- **B.** Comments by Co-Chairs.
- C. Amendments referred to the Special Language Subcommittee:
 - 1. HB1120 Office of the Attorney General JAR098 Senator Teague
 - 2. SB68 Administrative Office of the Courts JAR076 Senator Clark
 - 3. SB36 Public Defender Commission JAR075 Senator Clark
 - 4. SB101 DHS Developmental Disabilities LCW068 Senator Ingram
 - 5. SB102 DHS Division of Aging, Adult and Behavioral Health Services LCW069 Senator Maloch
 - 6. SB93 Department of Higher Education HAR076 Representative A. Davis
- **D.** Other Business.
- E. Adjournment.

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.