## TENTATIVE AGENDA Special Language Subcommittee of the Joint Budget Committee

## Wednesday, February 26, 2025 Upon Adjournment of Both Chambers Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Matt McKee, Co-Chair Sen. Ben Gilmore, Vice-Chair Sen. Jane English Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr Sen. Ricky Hill Sen. Clarke Tucker Sen. Joshua Bryant Sen. Jonathan Dismang, ex officio Sen. Bart Hester, ex officio Rep. Lee Johnson, Co-Chair Rep. Mike Holcomb, Vice-Chair Rep. Jeff Wardlaw Rep. Stephen Magie Rep. Denise Garner Rep. Jon Milligan Rep. Nick Burkes Rep. Lane Jean, ex officio Rep. Brian S. Evans, ex officio

## A. Call to Order.

B. Comments by Co-Chairs.

C. Items referred to the Special Language Subcommittee:

- 1. SB38 Department of Health Licensing and Regulation Boards (MAH021) Representative L. Johnson
- 2. SB8 Department of Energy and Environment Division of Environmental Quality Senator Payton
- 3. SB201 DHS Division of Aging, Adult and Behavioral Health Senator Payton
- 4. SB92 Department of Transformation and Shared Services (JAP015) Senator Gilmore
- 5. HB1202 Department of Finance and Administration Disbursing Officer (JAP016) -

## **Representative Collins**

- 6. HB1102 Treasurer of State State Turnback for Counties and Municipalities (JAR044) Representative Cavenaugh
- 7. HB1202 Department of Finance and Administration Disbursing Officer (JAP013) Representative Dalby
- 8. SB106 Department of Agriculture (BSS023) Senator Irvin
- 9. SB81 Department of Parks, Heritage, and Tourism State Parks and Tourism Divisions (WFP019) -Senator Irvin
- 10. HB1147 Secretary of State (JAR047) Representative L. Johnson
- **D.** Other Business.
- E. Adjournment.
- Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>
- Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.