TENTATIVE AGENDA Special Language Subcommittee of the Joint Budget Committee

Tuesday, April 8, 2025 8:30 AM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Matt McKee, Co-Chair Sen. Ben Gilmore, Vice-Chair Sen. Jane English Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr Sen. Ricky Hill Sen. Clarke Tucker Sen. Joshua Bryant Sen. Jonathan Dismang, ex officio Sen. Bart Hester, ex officio Rep. Lee Johnson, Co-Chair Rep. Mike Holcomb, Vice-Chair Rep. Jeff Wardlaw Rep. Stephen Magie Rep. Denise Garner Rep. Jon Milligan Rep. Nick Burkes Rep. Lane Jean, ex officio Rep. Brian S. Evans, ex officio

A. Call to Order.

- B. Comments by Co-Chairs.
- C. Amendments referred to the Special Language Subcommittee:
 - 1. SB106 Department of Agriculture (BSS023) Senator Irvin
 - 2. SB81 Department of Parks, Heritage, and Tourism State Parks and Tourism Divisions (WFP019) Senator Irvin
 - 3. HB1105 Department of Human Services Secretary's Office (LCW050) Representative Beaty
 - 4. HB1202 Department of Finance and Administration Disbursing Officer (JAP033) Senator Gilmore
- D. Other Business.
- E. Adjournment.

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.