AGENDA Code Revision Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council

Wednesday, November 14, 2007 09:00 AM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Ruth Whitaker, Chair Sen. Jim Hill Sen. Dave Bisbee Sen. Sharon Trusty Sen. Gilbert Baker Sen. Denny Altes Sen. Randy Laverty Sen. Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV, ex officio Sen. Steve Faris, ex officio Rep. Steve Harrelson, Chair Rep. David Evans Rep. Stan Berry Rep. Stephanie Flowers Rep. Nathan George Rep. J. R. Rogers Rep. Lamont Cornwell Rep. Scott Sullivan, ex officio Rep. John Paul Wells, ex officio

- A. Call to Order
- B. Opening Comments by Chairs
 - Senator Ruth Whitaker
 - Representative Steve Harrelson
- C. Discussion of Code Revision Commission Scope and Procedures
- D. Other Business
- E. Adjournment