## **AGENDA**

## **Higher Education Subcommittee** of the Arkansas Legislative Council

Thursday, March 31, 2016 01:30 PM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Jason Rapert, Co-Chair

Sen. John Cooper, Vice-Chair

Sen. Joyce Elliott

Sen. Stephanie Flowers Sen. Uvalde Lindsey

Sen. Keith Ingram

Sen. Jon Woods

Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr Sen. Bill Sample, ex-officio

Sen. Terry Rice, ex-officio

Rep. Greg Leding, Co-Chair

Rep. Sheilla E. Lampkin, Vice-Chair

Rep. Gary Deffenbaugh

Rep. James Ratliff

Rep. David Meeks

Rep. Jeremy Gillam

Rep. Chris Richey

Rep. John Payton

Rep. David L. Branscum, ex-officio

Rep. Mark Lowery, ex-officio

A. Call to Order

- B. Comments by Co-Chairs
- C. Discussion on Services Provided to Arkansas Schools by the Arkansas Educational Television Network (AETN)
  - Mr. Allen Weatherly, Executive Director, AETN
- D. Other Business
- E. Adjournment

All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Note: Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"