## AGENDA Administrative Rules and Regulations Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council

## Wednesday, September 25, 2013 03:00 PM Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Johnny Key, Chair Sen. Bruce Maloch, Vice Chair Sen. Larry Teague Sen. Michael Lamoureux Sen. Jonathan Dismang Sen. Ronald Caldwell Sen. Uvalde Lindsey Sen. Bobby J. Pierce Sen. Jim Hendren Sen. David Johnson, ex-officio Sen. Bill Sample, ex-officio Rep. Kelley Linck, Chair Rep. James L. Word, Vice Chair Rep. Andrea Lea Rep. Butch Wilkins Rep. Ann V. Clemmer Rep. Greg Leding Rep. Lane Jean Rep. Jeff Wardlaw Rep. Kim Hammer Rep. Joe Jett Rep. Terry Rice, ex-officio Rep. John Charles Edwards, ex-officio

A. Call to Order.

- B. Rule Held in Committee from the September 11, 2013 meeting.
  - 1. ARKANSAS DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT (Grant Tennille, Morris Jenkins)
    - a. New Market Jobs Act of 2013
- C. Adjournment.