

Arkansas Parole Board

1302 Pike Ave, Suite D • NLR, AR 72114 • (501) 682-3850 Governor Sarah Huckabee Sanders Chairman John Felts

October 3, 2023

Senator Kim Hammer, Co-Chair Arkansas Legislative Council Administrative Rules Subcommittee *Via Email*

Representative Brian S. Evans, Co-Chair Arkansas Legislative Council Administrative Rules Subcommittee *Via Email*

RE: A.C.A. §16-93-210—Quarterly Administrative Directive Reporting

Dear Co-Chairs:

There are no new or revised Administrative Directives issued by the Arkansas Parole Board to report for the Quarter ending September 30, 2023. Should you have any comments or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Respectfully Submitted,

Broche D. amunie

Brooke D. Cummings Executive Administrator Arkansas Parole Board

Cc: John Felts, Parole Board Chairman Lindsay Wallace, DOC Chief of Staff Rebecca Miller-Rice