

Arkansas Post-Prison Transfer Board

1302 Pike Ave, Suite D • NLR, AR 72114 • (501) 682-3850 Governor Sarah Huckabee Sanders Chairwoman Lona McCastlain

July 1, 2024

Senator Kim Hammer, Co-Chair <u>kim.hammer@senate.ar.gov</u> *Arkansas Legislative Council Administrative Rules Subcommittee*

Representative Brian S. Evans, Co-Chair brian.evans@arkansashouse.org Arkansas Legislative Council Administrative Rules Subcommittee

RE: A.C.A. §16-93-210— Quarterly Report for New and Revised Administrative Directives

Dear Senator Hammer and Representative Evans,

In accordance with A.C.A. §16-93-210, pertaining to Quarterly Administrative Directive Reporting, I write to inform you that there have been no new or revised Administrative Directives issued by the Arkansas Post-Prison Transfer Board for the Quarter ending June 30, 2024. Should you require any further information or wish to express any comments or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me.

Respectfully,

Kevin Smith

evin

Executive Administrator Arkansas Post Prison Transfer Board kevin.smith@doc.arkansas.gov

Cc:

Lona McCastlain, Chairwoman, Post Prison Transfer Board, <u>lona.mccastlain@doc.arkansas.gov</u> Wade Hodge, Chief of Staff, Department of Corrections, <u>wade.hodge@doc.arkansas.gov</u> Rebecca Miller-Rice, Administrator, BLR Administrative Rules Review Section, <u>miller-ricer@blr.arkansas.gov</u>