

ARKANSAS POST-PRISON TRANSFER BOARD

1302 Pike Avenue • Suite D • North Little Rock, AR 72114 • (501) 682-3850

Sarah Huckabee Sanders Governor

Lona H. McCastlain Chairwoman

January 8, 2025

Senate Co-Chair House of Representatives Co-Chair Arkansas Legislative Council Administrative Rules Subcommittee

c/o
Rebecca Miller-Rice
Administrator | Administrative Rules Review Section
Bureau of Legislative Research | Legal Division
One Capitol Mall, 5th Floor, Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
miller-ricer@blr.arkansas.gov

RE: A.C.A. §16-93-210— Quarterly Report for New and Revised Administrative Directives

Dear Ms. Miller-Rice,

In accordance with A.C.A. §16-93-210, pertaining to Quarterly Administrative Directive Reporting, I write to inform you that there have been no new or revised Administrative Directives issued by the Arkansas Post-Prison Transfer Board for the Quarter ending December 31, 2024. Should you require any further information or wish to express any comments or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me.

Respectfully,

Kevin Smith

Executive Administrator

Arkansas Post-Prison Transfer Board

kevin.smith@doc.arkansas.gov

Cc:

Lona McCastlain, Chairwoman, Post-Prison Transfer Board, lona.mccastlain@doc.arkansas.gov Wade Hodge, Chief of Staff, Department of Corrections, wade.hodge@doc.arkansas.gov