ARKANSAS POST-PRISON TRANSFER BOARD



1302 Pike Avenue • Suite D • North Little Rock, AR 72114 • (501) 682-3850

Sarah Huckabee Sanders Governor Lona H. McCastlain Chairwoman

April 1, 2025

Senate Co-Chair House of Representatives Co-Chair Arkansas Legislative Council Administrative Rules Subcommittee

c/o Rebecca Miller-Rice Administrator | Administrative Rules Review Section Bureau of Legislative Research | Legal Division One Capitol Mall, 5th Floor, Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 <u>miller-ricer@blr.arkansas.gov</u>

RE: A.C.A. §16-93-210— Quarterly Report for New and Revised Administrative Directives

Dear Ms. Miller-Rice,

Pursuant to A.C.A. §16-93-210 regarding Quarterly Administrative Directive Reporting, this is to notify you that the Arkansas Post-Prison Transfer Board did not issue any new or revised Administrative Directives during the quarter ending March 31, 2025. If you have any questions, comments, or need additional information, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Respectfully,

Kevin Smith

evin

Executive Administrator Arkansas Post-Prison Transfer Board kevin.smith@doc.arkansas.gov

Cc:

Lona McCastlain, Chairwoman, Post-Prison Transfer Board, <u>lona.mccastlain@doc.arkansas.gov</u> Wade Hodge, Chief of Staff, Department of Corrections, <u>wade.hodge@doc.arkansas.gov</u>