EXHIBIT E.33

Ted J. Thomas Chairman (501) 682-5806

Kimberly A. O'Guinn Commissioner (501) 682-5809

> Justin Tate Commissioner (501) 682-5809

ARKANSAS PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION UTILITIES DIVISION 1000 Center Street P.O. Box 400 Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-0400 http://www.Arkansas.gov/psc



Donna Gray Executive Director (501) 682-1794

MEMORANDUM

To: Jessica Whittaker

From: Donna Gray

Date: August 31, 2021

Re: Act 595 of 2021 Reporting Requirements

Pursuant to Act 595 of 2021, upon review of the 2021 Legislative Session and the *Report on the Acts of the 2021 Regular Session Requiring New Rulemaking* provided by the Bureau of Legislative Research, the Arkansas Public Service Commission has determined that none of the newly enacted laws require our agency to repeal or amend an existing rule or adopt a new rule. It is our understanding that ongoing monthly reports will not be required at this time.

Please contact me at (501) 682-1794 or <u>Donna.Gray@arkansas.gov</u> should you have questions or need additional information.