AGENDA Administrative Rules and Regulations Committee of the Arkansas Legislative Council

Thursday, March 20, 2008 01:00 PM Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. John Paul Capps, Chair Sen. Jack Critcher Sen. Percy Malone Sen. Steve Bryles Sen. Bob Johnson Sen. Kim Hendren Sen. Shawn Womack Sen. Bobby Glover Sen. Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV, ex officio Sen. Steve Faris, ex officio Rep. Daryl Pace, Chair Rep. Benny Petrus Rep. Johnny Key Rep. Shirley Walters Rep. Chris Thyer Rep. David Dunn Rep. Steve Harrelson Rep. Lamont Cornwell Rep. Scott Sullivan, ex officio Rep. John Paul Wells, ex officio

A. Call to Order

- B. Review of Rules Filed Pursuant to A. C. A. § 10-3-309
 - 1. COMMISSION FOR PUBLIC SCHOOL ACADEMIC FACILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION (Doug Eaton)
 - a. Academic Facilities Ten Year Facilities Master Plan Program
 - b. Academic Facilities Partnership Program
 - c. Commission Appeals

2. ARKANSAS TOWING AND RECOVERY BOARD (Cynthia Lauen, Don Barnes)

- a. Rules and Regulations 1-11
- C. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "*Members and Staff Only*"