AGENDA Administrative Rules and Regulations Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council

Monday, October 11, 2010 10:00 AM Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Percy Malone, Chair Sen. John Paul Capps, Vice Chair Sen. Terry Smith Sen. Steve Bryles Sen. Kim Hendren Sen. Randy Laverty Sen. Paul Bookout Sen. Cecile Bledsoe Sen. Joyce Elliott Sen. Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV, ex-officio Sen. Steve Faris, ex-officio Rep. Mike Burris, Chair Rep. George Overbey, Vice Chair Rep. Stephanie Flowers Rep. Monty Davenport Rep. Bill Sample Rep. Ray Kidd Rep. John Paul Wells Rep. David Dunn Rep. Johnnie Roebuck Rep. Allen Maxwell, ex-officio Rep. Nathan George, ex-officio

A. Call to Order.

Β.

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "*Members and Staff Only*"