AGENDA Executive Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council

Monday, May 8, 2023 9:00 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Terry Rice, Co-Chair Sen. Ben Gilmore, Vice-Chair

Sen. Missy Irvin Sen. Bart Hester Rep. Jeff Wardlaw, Co-Chair Rep. Bruce Cozart, Vice-Chair Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Kenneth B. Ferguson

A. Call to Order

- B. Discussion of a Personnel Matter Bureau of Legislative Research.
- C. Adjournment.

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.