AGENDA Executive Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council

Thursday, August 22, 2024 15 Mins Upon Adjournment of ALC Occupational Licensing Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Terry Rice, Co-Chair Sen. Ben Gilmore, Vice-Chair Sen. Missy Irvin Sen. Bart Hester Rep. Jeff Wardlaw, Co-Chair Rep. Bruce Cozart, Vice-Chair Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Kenneth B. Ferguson

A. Call to Order

- B. Consideration of an Emergency Rule:
 - 1. **Department of Human Services (DHS), Division of County Operations**: Compacts of Free Association (COFA), SNAP, and TEA Eligibility.
 - Presented by Ms. Janet Mann, Deputy Secretary for Programs and State Medicaid, and Ms. Mary Franklin, Director of the Division of County Operations, DHS

C. Other Business

D. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.