# **EXHIBIT D1**

Yes

# Supplemental Occupational Authorizations

for the meeting of the

## ALC-OCCUPATIONAL LICENSING REVIEW SUBCOMMITTEE

Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 2:00 PM

# State of Arkansas Contractors Licensing Board

COMMERCIAL CONTRACTOR			
Authorization Type:	Licensure	# of Individuals Regulated: 7610	
Entity Division Name:	Contractors Licensing Board, Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing Boards and Commissions, Department of Labor and Licensing.		
Scope of Practice:	when the project being performed by the c Licensing Board licenses construction busi a license. Some business applicants are So	ion work on projects other than single family residences, ontractor is \$50,000 or more. The Arkansas Contractors ness, not individual workers. No worker is required to have ble Proprietorships. For commercial contractors, the Board ess. Of those, 142 are Sole Proprietorships, the remaining	

Statutory Requirement(s): Ark. Code Ann. section 17-25-101 et seq.

Pursuant to Arkansas Code § 17-1-106, do you provide automatic licensure to an active military service member, returning military veteran applying for licensure within one year of his or her discharge from active duty, or the spouse of an active military service member or returning military veteran who is within one year of discharge from active duty?

Fee Type	Fee Description	Amount (\$)	Frequency
Fee	New	\$100.00	Once
Fee	Renewal	\$50.00	Annually
Fee	Late Fee	\$50.00	Once
dministrative Rule	es Documents		
Document Type	Document		
Rules	Comm_Rules_in_Word_Format_Aug_2021.doc		

No Supporting Evidence Documents Provided

#### State of Arkansas Contractors Licensing Board (Continued)

RESIDENTIAL BUILDIN	G CONTRACTOR		
Authorization Type:	Licensure	# of Individuals Regulated:	2288
Entity Division Name:	Contractors Licensing Board, Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing Boards and Commissions, Department of Labor and Licensing.		
Scope of Practice:	construction work on a single family r Arkansas Residential Contractors Con No worker is required to have a licens Residential Builders, the Committee c	action business building a new single family residence or performing other types of ion work on a single family residence, where the cost of the project is more than \$2,000. The Residential Contractors Committee licenses construction business, not individual workers. er is required to have a license. Some business applicants are Sole Proprietorships. For al Builders, the Committee currently licenses 2,288 construction business. Of those, 613 are prietorships, the remaining are corporations, LLCs, partnerships, etc.	
Statutory Requirement(s):	Ark, Code Ann. section 17-25-505.		

Pursuant to Arkansas Code § 17-1-106, do you provide automatic licensure to an active military service member, returning military veteran applying for licensure within one year of his or her discharge from active duty, or the spouse of an active military service member or returning military veteran who is within one year of discharge from active duty?

ees & Penalties			
Fee Type	Fee Description	Amount (\$)	Frequency
Fee	New Application	\$100.00	Once
Fee	Renewal Fee	\$50.00	Annually
Fee	Late Fee	\$50.00	Once
dministrative Rul	es Documents		
Document Type	Document		
Rules	Res_Rules_Word_Format_August_2021.docx		
upporting Eviden			

No Supporting Evidence Documents Provided

Yes

#### State of Arkansas Contractors Licensing Board (Continued)

<b>RESIDENTIAL HOME</b>	IMPROVEMENT SPECIALTY CONTRA	CTOR	
Authorization Type:	Licensure	# of Individuals Regulated: 4355	
Entity Division Name:	Contractors Licensing Board, Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing Boards and Commissions, Department of Labor and Licensing.		
Scope of Practice:	where the contractors portion of the project licensed contractor, no license is required. construction business, not individual worke applicants are Sole Proprietorships. For res	action, as a prime contractor, on a single family residence, t is more than \$2,000. If working as a subcontractor to a The Arkansas Residential Contractors Committee licenses ers. No worker is required to have a license. Some business sidential Home Improvement contractors, the Committee ess. Of those, 2,614 are Sole Proprietorships, the remaining	

Statutory Requirement(s): Ark. Code Ann. section 17-25-505

Pursuant to Arkansas Code § 17-1-106, do you provide automatic licensure to an active military service member, returning military veteran applying for licensure within one year of his or her discharge from active duty, or the spouse of an active military service member or returning military veteran who is within one year of discharge from active duty?

Fee Type	Fee Description	Amount (\$)	Frequency
Fee	New Application	\$50.00	Once
Fee	Renewal Fee	\$25.00	Annually
Fee	Late Fee	\$25.00	Once
Iministrative Rule	es Documents		
Document Type	Document		
Rules	Res_Rules_Word_Format_August_2021.docx		

No Supporting Evidence Documents Provided

Yes

### State of Arkansas Contractors Licensing Board (Continued)

<b>RESIDENTIAL REMODI</b>	ELER CONTRACTOR		
Authorization Type:	Licensure	# of Individuals Regulated: 2084	
Entity Division Name:	Contractors Licensing Board, Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing Boards and Commissions, Department of Labor and Licensing.		
Scope of Practice:	Construction Business performing construction work on a single family residence in excess of \$2,000. This classification can perform all types of construction up to and including additions to an existing home. The Arkansas Residential Contractors Committee licenses construction business, not individual workers. No worker is required to have a license. Some business applicants are Sole Proprietorships. For Residential Remodeling contractors, the Board currently licenses 2,084 construction business. Of those, 1,498 are Sole Proprietorships, the remaining are corporations, LLCs, partnerships, etc.		
Statutory Requirement(s):	Ark. Code Ann. section 17-25-505		

Pursuant to Arkansas Code § 17-1-106, do you provide automatic licensure to an active military service member, returning military veteran applying for licensure within one year of his or her discharge from active duty, or the spouse of an active military service member or returning military veteran who is within one year of discharge from active duty?

ees & Penalties			
Fee Type	Fee Description	Amount (\$)	Frequency
Fee	New Application	\$50.00	Once
Fee	Renewal Fee	\$25.00	Annually
Fee	Late Fee	\$25.00	Once
dministrative Rule	es Documents		
Document Type	Document		
Rules	Res_Rules_Word_Format_August_2021.docx		
pporting Evidenc	e Documents		

No Supporting Evidence Documents Provided

Yes