AGENDA Policy-Making Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council

Friday, June 21, 2024 8:15 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Linda Chesterfield, Co-Chair Sen. Mark Johnson, Vice-Chair Sen. Scott Flippo Sen. Breanne Davis Sen. Dan Sullivan Sen. Clarke Tucker Sen. Matt McKee Sen. Jim Petty Sen. Terry Rice, ex officio Sen. Ben Gilmore, ex officio Rep. Jack Ladyman, Co-Chair Rep. Denise Garner, Vice-Chair Rep. Lane Jean Rep. DeAnn Vaught Rep. Jimmy Gazaway Rep. Danny Watson Rep. Cindy Crawford Rep. Mindy McAlindon Rep. Jeff Wardlaw, ex officio Rep. Bruce Cozart, ex officio

A. Call to Order

- B. Consideration of Committee Fund Allocations for Fiscal Year 2025
- C. Other Business

D. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.