AGENDA Policy-Making Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 11:00 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Linda Chesterfield, Chair	Rep. DeAnn Vaught, Chair
Sen. Breanne Davis, Vice-Chair	Rep. David Ray, Vice-Chair
Sen. Jane English	Rep. Stephen Meeks
Sen. Bart Hester	Rep. David Fielding
Sen. Scott Flippo	Rep. Josh Miller
Sen. Ricky Hill	Rep. Ron McNair
Sen. Bob Ballinger	Rep. Jack Ladyman
Sen. Mark Johnson	Rep. Michelle Gray
Sen. Missy Irvin, ex officio	Rep. Jeff Wardlaw, ex officio
Sen. Terry Rice, ex officio	Rep. Jim Dotson, ex officio

- A. Call to Order;
- B. Discussion of Committee Fund Allocations for Fiscal Year 2023;
- C. Other Business;
- D. Adjournment.

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.