AGENDA BEHAVIORAL HEALTH TREATMENT ACCESS LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE

Thursday, May 28, 2015 01:30 PM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Scott Flippo, Co-Chair

Non-Legislative Members

Ms. Carole Baxter Ms. Ann Brown Mr. Dan Honey Rep. Clarke Tucker, Co-Chair

Mr. Kevin Murphy Mr. David Sterling Mr. Mark Thurman Mr. David Williams

A. Call to Order

- B. Approval of Minutes from May 1, 2015 [Exhibit B]
- C. Behavioral Health Treatment Access in Arkansas
 - 1. Dr. Charlie Green, Director, Division of Behavioral Health Services
 - 2. Ms. Julie Meyer, Director of Policy and Research, Division of Behavioral Health Services
 - 3. Dr. Nikki Conners-Burrow, Associate Professor, UAMS
- D. Committee Discussion on Barriers to Behavioral Health Treatment Access
- E. Establish time and date of next meeting
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Please Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available electronically on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>--click on the paperclip next to the meeting date to open and print exhibits.

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "*Members and Staff Only*"