## AGENDA BEHAVIORAL HEALTH TREATMENT ACCESS LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 01:00 PM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

**Legislative Members** 

Sen. Scott Flippo, Co-Chair

**Non-Legislative Members** 

Rep. Clarke Tucker, Co-Chair

Ms. Carole Baxter Ms. Ann Brown Mr. Dan Honey Mr. Kevin Murphy Mr. David Sterling Mr. Mark Thurman Mr. David Williams

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of Minutes from June 18, 2015 and July 13, 2015 [Exhibit B-1, B-2]
- C. Behavioral Health Challenges for Law Enforcement
  - Ronnie Baldwin, Executive Director, Arkansas Sheriffs' Association
  - Marty Boyd, Sheriff, Craighead County
  - Bill Hollenbeck, Sheriff, Sebastian County
  - Ron Brown, Sheriff, Crawford County
- D. Access to Behavioral Health Treatment within the Community Corrections System
  - Kevin Murphy, Chief Deputy Director, Arkansas Community Corrections
- E. Committee Discussion
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"