## AGENDA BEHAVIORAL HEALTH TREATMENT ACCESS LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE

## Wednesday, September 30, 2015 01:00 PM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

#### **Legislative Members**

Sen. Scott Flippo, Co-Chair

Non-Legislative Members

Ms. Carole Baxter Ms. Ann Brown Mr. Dan Honey Rep. Clarke Tucker, Co-Chair

Mr. Kevin Murphy Mr. David Sterling Mr. Mark Thurman Mr. David Williams

### A. Call to Order

- B. Approval of Minutes from August 12, 2015 [Exhibit B]
- C. Substance Abuse Treatment Providers
  - Casey Bright, Executive Director, Quapaw House Inc. and President, Arkansas Substance Abuse Treatment Providers Association
- D. Mental Health Treatment Providers
  - Dianne Skaggs, Executive Director, Mental Health Council of Arkansas
- E. Behavioral Health Treatment Coverage under the Traditional Medicaid Program and Private Option
  - Suzanne Bierman, Assistant Director, Division of Medical Services
  - Zane Chrisman, Director, Regulatory Health Link Division, Arkansas Insurance Department
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

**NOTE:** All exhibits for this meeting are available electronically at the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

# Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "*Members and Staff Only*"