AGENDA BEHAVIORAL HEALTH TREATMENT ACCESS LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE

Tuesday, October 27, 2015 10:00 AM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Scott Flippo, Co-Chair

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Clarke Tucker, Co-Chair

Ms. Carole Baxter Ms. Ann Brown Mr. Dan Honey

Mr. Kevin Murphy Mr. David Sterling Mr. Mark Thurman Mr. David Williams

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of Minutes from September 30, 2015 [Exhibit B]
- C. Presentation by the Judicial Equality for Mental Illness Coalition of NW Arkansas [Exhibit C]
 - Nancy Kahanak, Coordinator, Judicial Equality for Mental Illness (JEMI)
- D. Discussion of Findings and Recommendations for Inclusion in the Task Force Report
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available electronically on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"