## AGENDA BEHAVIORAL HEALTH TREATMENT ACCESS LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE

Monday, November 16, 2015 01:30 PM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

**Legislative Members** 

Sen. Scott Flippo, Co-Chair

**Non-Legislative Members** 

Rep. Clarke Tucker, Co-Chair

Ms. Carole Baxter Ms. Ann Brown Mr. Dan Honey

Mr. Kevin Murphy Mr. David Sterling Mr. Mark Thurman Mr. David Williams

- A. Call to Order
- B. Consideration to Approve Minutes from the October 27, 2015, Meeting [Exhibit B]
- C. Review of the Draft Report by the Behavioral Health Treatment Access Task ForceDiscussion and Action by the Task Force
- D. Other Business
- E. Adjournment

Please Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available electronically on the General Assembly's website at <a href="https://www.arkleg.state.ar.us">www.arkleg.state.ar.us</a>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"