TENTATIVE AGENDA Behavioral Health Treatment Access Legislative Task Force

Monday, September 12, 2016 01:30 PM

> Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Scott Flippo, Co-Chair

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Clarke Tucker, Co-Chair

Ms. Carole Baxter Ms. Ann Brown Mr. Dan Honey Mr. Kevin Murphy Mr. David Sterling Mr. Mark Thurman Dr. David Williams

- A. Call to Order
- B. Consideration to Approve the Minutes from July 12, 2016 [Exhibit B]
- C. Discussion of Finding and Recommendations for Access to Behavioral Health Treatment
 - Andy Barbee, Research Manager, Council of State Governments Justice Center
- D. Division of Behavioral Health Proposed Behavioral Health Transformations
 - 1. Paula Stone, Assistant Director from Clinical Services, Division of Behavioral Health Services
 - 2. Pam Dodson, Assistant Director from Clinical Services, Division of Behavioral Health Services
- E. Discussion of Proposed Reforms
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"