EXHIBIT B

MINUTES THE BEHAVIORAL HEALTH TREATMENT ACCESS LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE

November 16, 2015

The Behavioral Health Treatment Access Legislative Task Force met at 1:30 p.m., on Monday, November 16, 2015, in Room 149, State Capitol, Little Rock, Arkansas.

Task Force members present were: Senator Scott Flippo, Representative Clarke Tucker, Ms. Carole Baxter, Ms. Ann Brown, Mr. Dan Honey, Mr. Kevin Murphy, Mr. David Sterling, Mr. Mark Thurman, and Dr. David Williams.

Representative Tucker called the meeting to order.

Mr. Sterling moved to adopt the minutes for the October 27, 2015, meeting, Mr. Honey seconded the motion, and without objection the minutes were approved.

Review of the Draft Report by the Behavioral Health Treatment Access Task Force

The task force discussed the recommendations, of the task force preliminary report, regarding community based substance abuse models outlined during previous Behavioral Health Treatment Access Task Force meetings. The task force members agreed to categorize their list of recommendations according to the sequential intercept model. Items to be added into the preliminary report for further study are: review district courts policies, methods of incorporating substance abuse treatment services into the Medicaid policy, integration of the mental health and substance abuse systems, care coordination for high-risk patients, and insurance carrier requirements for provider licensure.

The task force will meet on December 8, 2015, to finalize their report.

Meeting adjourned at 3:00 p.m.