AGENDA TASK FORCE ON ALPHA GAL

Friday, July 15, 2016 10:00 AM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Missy Irvin

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Julie Mayberry, Chair Rep. Dwight Tosh

Dr. James Bledsoe Mr. Rick Cartwright Ms. Zane Chrisman Dr. Dirk Haselow Dr. Curtis Hedberg Dr. Kelly Loftin Dr. Michael Looper Ms. Karen McCumpsey Ms. Montine McNulty Dr. Tina Merritt Mr. Mark Riley Mr. Wes Ward Dr. Susan Weinstein Dr. Gary Wheeler

A. Call to Order

- B. Opening Remarks from Representative Julie Mayberry, Chair
- C. Consideration to Approve Minutes of January 29, 2016 [Exhibit C]
- D. Discussion on ALC Resolution [Exhibit D]
- E. Discussion on Citizen's Petition [Exhibit E]
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"