AGENDA TASK FORCE ON ALPHA GAL

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 10:00 AM Via Conf. Call, Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Missy Irvin	Legislative Members	
	_	Rep. Dwight Tosh
		Rep. Clint Penzo
	Non-Legislative Members	
Dr. James Bledsoe	_	Dr. Gary Wheeler, ex officio
Dr. Dirk Haselow		Mr. Scott Pace
Dr. Curtis Hedberg		Mr. Patrick Fisk, ex officio
Dr. Kelly Loftin		Mrs. Julie Mayberry
Dr. Michael Looper		Ms. Karen McCumpsey
Dr. Tina Merritt		Ms. Montine McNulty
Dr. Susan Weinstein		Ms. Zane Chrisman, ex officio

Dial 1-877-411-9748 and enter Access Code 3067760 when prompted.

A. Selection of Chair

- B. Other Business
- C. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.