AGENDA WATER PROVIDER LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 9:30 AM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Alan Clark. Co-Chair Sen. Ronald Caldwell Sen. Scott Flippo

Non-Legislative Members

Mr. Barry Haas Mr. Dale Kimbrow Mr. Dennis Sternberg Mr. Barry Weathers Ms. Jennifer Enos Ms. Jean Noble

Rep. Fredrick J. Love

Rep. Justin Boyd

Rep. Tim Lemons, Co-Chair

Mr. Tom Fox

A. Call to Order

Judge Rick Davis

Mr. Mark Bennett

Mr. Jack Critcher

Mr. Daniel Dawson

Mr. Alan Fortenberry

- B. Opening Remarks by Committee Co-Chairs
 - --Senator Alan Clark
 - -- Representative Tim Lemons
- C. Consideration of Motion for Approval of Minutes—November 20 and 26, 2018 [Exhibit C, C-1]
- D. Arkansas Water Plan Presentation
 - --Edward Swaim, Water Resources Division Manager, Arkansas Natural Resources Commission (ANRC) [Exhibit D, D-1]
- E. Continued Drafting of the Water Provider Task Force Vision Report, Action Report, Suggested Best Practices for Providing New Services, and Other Areas as Specified in Act 1056 of 2017 [Exhibit E, E-1]
- F. Other Business—Next meeting is December 12, 2018 starting at 9:30 a.m. in Room 151, State Capitol. This will be an all-day meeting
- G. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.