## TENTATIVE AGENDA WATER PROVIDER LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE

## Wednesday, December 12, 2018 1:00 PM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

**Non-Legislative Members** 

Sen. Alan Clark, Co-Chair Sen. Ronald Caldwell Sen. Scott Flippo

Judge Rick Davis Mr. Mark Bennett Mr. Jack Critcher Mr. Daniel Dawson Mr. Alan Fortenberry Mr. Tom Fox Mr. Barry Haas Mr. Dale Kimbrow Mr. Dennis Sternberg Mr. Barry Weathers Ms. Jennifer Enos

Rep. Fredrick J. Love

Rep. Justin Boyd

Ms. Jean Noble

Rep. Tim Lemons, Co-Chair

## This is an All-Day Meeting

- A. Call to Order
- B. Opening Remarks by Committee Co-Chairs
  - --Senator Alan Clark
  - --Representative Tim Lemons
- C. Consideration of Motion for Approval of Minutes—December 4, 2018 [Exhibit C]
- D. Continued Review of the Draft Water Provider Task Force Vision Report, Action Report, Suggested Best Practices for Providing New Services, and Other Areas as Specified in Act 1056 of 2017 [Exhibit D]
- E. Other Business—Next meeting is <u>December 20, 2018 starting at 9:30 a.m. in Room 151, State</u> <u>Capitol.</u> This will be an all-day meeting
- F. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.